Jiang Chang (JC), MD, PhD, FAPS


Professor, Department of Translational Medical Sciences, Institute of Biosciences and Technology (IBT) Texas A&M University, 2121 W. Holcombe Blvd. Rm 820F Houston, TX 77030, Ph: 713.677.7603 (o), 713.677.7615 (lab), 713.677.7629 (lab) Fax: 713.677.7410 Email: jiangchang@tamu.edu https://ibt.tamhsc.edu/faculty/chang-bio.html

Xuejun “XJ” Wang, MD, PhD, FCVS, FISHR


Professor, Division of Basic Biomedical Sciences, Director, The Physician Scientist Program, University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine, 414 E Clark Street, Vermillion, SD 57069, Phone: 605 658-6345 Fax: 605 677-6381 E-mail: Xuejun.wang@usd.edu https://www.usd.edu/faculty-and-staff/Xuejun-Wang

Gangjian Qin, MD

Long-range planning Committee Chairman

Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Engineering Director, Molecular Cardiology Program Department of Biomedical Engineering School of Medicine, School of Engineering The University of Alabama at Birmingham Tel: (205)934-6690 E-mail: gqin@uab.edu

Chunxiang “Kevin” Zhang, MD, PhD

General Secretary

Professor of Medicine and Professor of Bioengineering Department of Biomedical Engineering School of Medicine and School of Engineering Professor, UAB Comprehensive Cardiovascular Center The University of Alabama at Birmingham Volker Hall G094, 1670 University Blvd. Birmingham, AL 35294 Tel: (205) 996-0887 E-mail: zcx@uab.edu

Shaodong Guo, PhD

Chairman of the Membership Community

Associate Professor Department of Nutrition and Food Science Taxas A&M University 373 Olsen Blvd, 123A Cater-Mattil Hall; 2253 TAMU College Station, TX 77843 Tel: 979-845-0850 Fax: 979-862-6842 E-mail: shaodong.guo@tamu.edu

Faqian Li, MD, PhD

Chairman of the Program and Scientific Committee

Professor Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology MMC 76, C420 Mayor Bldg 420 Delaware St SE Minneapolis, MN 55455 Phone: 612-273-4185 Fax: 612-273-1142 E-mail: lif@umn.edu

Hua Zhu, PhD

Chairman of the Education and Award Committee

Professor Department of Surgery Davis Heart and Lung Research Institute The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center Tel: 614-292-2130 E-mail: hua.zhu@osumc.edu

Qiangrong Liang, MD, PhD

Chairman of the Financial Committee (Treasurer)

Professor Department of Biomedical SciencesNew York Institute of TechnologyCollege of Osteopathic MedicineP.O. Box 8000, Old Westbury,  NY   11568-8000 Tel: 516-686-1331  | Fax: 516-686-3832qliang03@nyit.edu

Zhao Wang, PhD

Co-Chair of Program and Scientific Committee

Assistant Professor, Division of Cardiology, Department of Internal Medicine, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas, USA.6000 Harry Hines Blvd., NB11.116, Dallas, Texas, USA, 75390-8573.Tel: 214-648-6686Fax: 214-648-1450Email: zhao.wang@utsouthwestern.edu

Rongxue (Rosie) Wu, MD, PhD

Chair of Multi-Media and Publication Committee

Assistant Professor, Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine University of Chicago 5841 S. Maryland Ave, G611-B Chicago, Illinois, 60637, USA Tel: 773-702-5827 E-mail: rwu3@uchicago.edu