The 3rd Asian Cardiovascular Symposium at BCVS-2021



Awardees

Young Investigator Award from ACRE

First Place Guoping Li, PhD, Harvard University Second Place Allen Teng, PhD, University of Toronto

Third Place Jingrui Chen, PhD, Washington State University

Young Investigator Award from KCS

First place Kyuwon Cho, Ph.D, Emory University Second place Taejeong Song Ph.D, University of Cincinnati

Third place Da Young Lee BS, Emory University

Young Investigator Award from SAHR

Anita Sahu, PhD, Lerner Research Institute Weiang Yan, MD, St. Boniface Hospital, University of Manitoba Maria Cimini, PhD, Temple University School of Medicine Bipradas Roy, MSc, Wayne State University

Junior Faculty Award from ACRE

First Place: Chi Fung Lee, PhD, Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation

Second Place: Priscila Sato, PhD, Drexel University

Third Place: Dao-Fu Dai, PhD, University of Iowa